Chapter V

Dancing class

That one dancing class

Chapter five

Oh those wonderful beginnings! The feeling you get when you receive a text message and his name appears on the screen; that uncontrollable happiness and nervousness that shows on your cheeks whenever you see him; that stupid smile on our face whenever we think of them. Then, if we can see in his eyes that he might be having the same thoughts… then that is just beyond description. Oh! Those ridiculously marvelous beginnings…

During that summer vacation, I worked with a well-known screenwriter who taught me so many things, from how to develop an idea to how to talk to producers. My internship was phenomenal, I learned something new everyday, and it was way better than what I had anticipated. In spite of that, there was something that kept me up at night, I couldn’t stop thinking of Gael and I didn’t know why. I’d only known him for a few weeks, but I couldn’t help but thinking about the way he made me feel, I missed him so much. In those three and a half weeks he had become my closest friend, not even Hasan understood me the way Gael did.

[CONTINUE READING THE STORY ON MY BLOG http://www.bakeandread.wordpress.com, ENGLISH –> WALTZ, COFFEE AND THE CITY –> CHAPTER V]

Leave a Reply

