One of the BEST sandwiches ever!

IMG_1050

FIRST FOOD REVIEW

Hi to you and thanks for reading this post :)! To see what this new section of BakeandRead is about, please visit my blog bakeandread.wordpress.com and check out the FOOD REVIEWS section.

So… about a week ago, some of my youth group, my sister and I went to this lovely city –> Hoboken (have you ever seen cake boss? if so this place might sound familiar) in the state of New Jersey, U.S. And when we got there we there, after an hour driving, we were obviously hungry so we went to this awesome place called La Isla Restaurant (if you guys watch Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives this place should be familiar to you) is a Cuban cuisine restaurant, I’d never tried cuban food before… So just to be safe (I can be a picky eater sometimes haha!) I ordered their Havana club sandwich which, to my surprise, was absolutely amazing! I could’t stop eating it! Literally stopped talking just to eat it, I felt so sad when my stomach started to feel full cause that meant I had to stop eating it!

Next time I go to Hoboken, I seriously will visit this place and try another amazing food! If you ever go to Hoboken NJ I recommend you 100% to eat here, I’m sure you won’t regret it :)!

2 thoughts on “One of the BEST sandwiches ever!

Leave a Reply

