APPLE PIE (easy as pie, made from scratch)

Apple pie

 

Hey there cutie pie! A few months ago I baked an apple pie for one of my friends. She text me about 1min after I left her house saying that the pie was amazing ❤ that simply just made my day. So about two weeks ago or so, she asked me to post the recipe for the pie, but I forgot what website I got from and so I decided to come up with my very own recipe which I’m now sharing with you as well :)!

Made this yesterday and I’m not lying to you, everyone who tried it absolutely loved it <3!

  • TIME required: 1hr 40min (including prep, wait for the dough and baking).
  • LEVEL: REALLY EASY!

Click the link to see the recipe –> https://bakeandread.wordpress.com/about/blog-entries/apple-pie-really-easy-made-from-scratch/

 

 

2 thoughts on “APPLE PIE (easy as pie, made from scratch)

Leave a Reply

