DETOX MENU

Hi beautiful people :)!

So I’m in the middle of my midterms :/! and well because of the wages of stress I’m experiencing, I noticed I haven’t been really taking care of my health (food-wise). I’ll be honest with you, every week, on fridays I always order something (usually pizza) and watch a movie ❤ [yeah I’m that kind of girl :p] I know that’s not really healthy but let’s be honest, we LOVE fast-food. But I also believe that we need to take care of our health and because oDetoxf that I decided it was time to make a little detox ritual to “clean my body”.

I post this recipe HERE on SCrumptious, a blog from USC, so check it out :)!

MENU

  • Fruit parfait
  • Chicken tacos
  • One-pot veggie enchilada

Also so sorry I haven’t been posting recipes lately, will do really soon!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

